I wasn’t going to buy another car that was bailed out by our government…

I wasn’t going to buy another car that was bailed out by our government. I was going to buy from a manufacturer that’s standing on their own: win, lose, or draw. That’s what America is about is taking the chance to succeed and understanding when you fail that you gotta’ pick yourself up and go back to work. Ford is that company for me. -Chris, a real Ford owner

I too am in the market for a new car. I not sure if I’ll buy a Ford – I’m thinking about the Fusion – but I know I won’t be buying a GM or a Chrysler, for this very reason. It will be interesting to see how well this ad campaign resonates.

Leave a comment

Filed under Domestic Politics

Share Your Thoughts

